Churnside Benefice

The Parishes of
South Cerney with Cerney Wick,
Siddington and Preston

Header Picture A Header Picture B Header Picture C

Worship from Home

Worship from Home

As we are not able to physically meet for worship we will be joining together in worship from our own homes.

We will share together in worship at 10.30am and you are most welcome to join us.

Please find below links to the service sheets and other resources.


Sunday 9th August 2020

We have three resources for our worship:-

  An order of service for you to follow.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.


Previous Services

Sunday 2nd August 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 26th July 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 19th July 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 12th July 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 5th July 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 28th June 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 21st June 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 14th June 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Trinity Sunday 7th June 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Pentecost Sunday 31st May 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 24th May 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 17th May 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 10th May 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

Sunday 3rd May 2020
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 26th April 2020.
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Sunday 19th April 2020.
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Prayers of Penitence (Confession).

  A video of the Talk / Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers.

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020.
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Easter Day Sermon.

  A video of the Prayers for Easter Day.

Palm Sunday 5th April 2020.
  Service Sheet.

  A video of the Passion Reading that is part of the Palm Sunday Service.

Sunday 29th March 2020.
  Service Sheet.

Mothering Sunday 22nd March 2020.
  Service Sheet.